The

Kitzbueheler

presented by

With around 216 race kilometres and altitude over 4000 metres the “Kitzbueheler” is a challenge including a defiant “grande finale” at the Kitzhueheler Horn!

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-calendar|

11 July 2021

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-clock-back|

6 AM

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-pin-alt|

Kitzbüheler Horn

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-calendar|

11 July 2021

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-compass|

216 kilometers

ddp-fa-icon|fa-mountain|

4600 meters altitude

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-house|

Vorderstadt

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-pin|

Kitzbüheler Horn

KCM RELAY

Service

2021 was #reallysteep!

2021 was #reallysteep!

Dear participants! Thank you so much for participating in our premiere! We are happy about the successful premiere of the first Kitzbüheler Radmarathon & would like to say THANK YOU once again from the bottom of our hearts. Thanks to all the athletes who took up...

PRESS: 1st Kitzbüheler Radmarathon

PRESS: 1st Kitzbüheler Radmarathon

Häckl "runs" to victory at the 1. Kitzbüheler Radmarathon! It is shortly before 01:00 p.m. and people are cheering at the Kitzbüheler Horn. Tobias Häckl crosses the finish line of the 1st Kitzbüheler Radmarathon with a time of 06:48:55.9 hours as the overall winner of...

Start & starting blocks

Start & starting blocks

All info around the start We will start on 11 July 2021 at 6:00 am in the Vorderstadt - Kitzbühel (centre). The start will be in starting blocks which will be assigned in advance. Changes on site are not possible. Starting from a different block may result in...

Der

Kitzbüheler Radmarathon

presented by

Mit 216 Kilometern und 4600 Höhenmetern ist „der Kitzbüheler“ eine Herausforderung mit einem „Grande Finale“, das es in sich hat: dem Kitzbüheler Horn!

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-calendar|

11. Juli 2021

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-clock-back|

6 Uhr

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-pin-alt|

Kitzbüheler Horn

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-calendar|

11. Juli 2021

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-compass|

216 Kilometer

ddp-fa-icon|fa-mountain|

4600 Höhenmeter

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-house|

Vorderstadt

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-pin|

Kitzbüheler Horn

KRM STAFFel

Service

2021 war #echtsteil!

2021 war #echtsteil!

Liebe Teilnehmerinnen & Teilnehmer! Vielen Dank, dass ihr bei unserer Premiere dabei wart! Wir freuen uns über die gelungene Premiere des ersten Kitzbüheler Radmarathon & möchten noch einmal von Herzen DANKE sagen. Danke an alle Athletinnen und Athleten, die...

PRESSE: 1. Kitzbüheler Radmarathon

PRESSE: 1. Kitzbüheler Radmarathon

Häckl "läuft" bei 1. Kitzbüheler Radmarathon zum Sieg! Es ist kurz vor 13:00 Uhr und am Kitzbüheler Horn wird gejubelt. Tobias Häckl geht mit einer Zeit von 06:48:55.9 Stunden als Tagesgesamtsieger und zeitgleich erster Finisher überhaupt über die Ziellinie des 1....

Start & Startblöcke

Start & Startblöcke

Alle Infos rund um den Start Wir starten am 11. Juli 2021 um 6:00 Uhr in der Vorderstadt – Kitzbühel (Zentrum). Der Start erfolgt in Startblöcken, die vorab zugewiesen werden. Änderungen vor Ort sind nicht möglich. Der Start aus einem anderen Block kann...