Registration & Distribution of Race Number

Sportpark Kitzbühel, Sportfeld 1, 6370 Kitzbuehel

Entry Fee:

Until 31 December 2019:€ 99,-
Until 31 March 2020: € 119,-
From 1 April 2020 until the entry deadline: € 129,-

Entry Dadline: 1 July 2020 – 11.59 PM
Late Registration are possible on 3 & 4 July 2020 locally


Year 2001-2003WK U20(17 – 19 years)
Year 1991-2000WK 20(20 – 29 years)
Year 1981-1990WK 30(30 – 39 years)
Year 1971-1980WK 40(40 – 49 years)
Year 1961-1970WK 50(50 – 59 years)
Year 1951-1960WK 60(60 – 69 years)
Year up to 1950WK Ü70(70+)

(for male and female)

Time Keeping

Time keeping is ensued by disposable chip (attached with seat post clue). The fee for the chip is included in the benefits! No deposit has to be paid!
Time keeping will be done at the official start, defined checkpoints on the route, after the toll station Kitzbueheler Horn (time for the climb) and at the finish line.
The time keeping and the preparation of results is done using the netto time of every individual participant (excluding top riders).

Neutralised Start

From the neutralised start to the end of the town Kitzbuehel the peloton will be unified and guided by the police. Nevertheless, every participant has to pass the time keeping mat at the neutralised start!