Registration & Start number distribution

Stadtpark Kitzbühel, Schulgasse 2, 6370 Kitzbühel

Without exception, each participant has to pick up his or her starting package in person due to the personal necessity of signing the GTC.

Saturday, 26 August 2023; 10 AM – 8 PM
, 27 August 2023; 5 AM – 6 AM

Entry Fee

KRM Klassik
Until 31 December 2022: € 119,-
Until 31 March 2023: € 139,-
From 1 April until the entry deadline: € 149,

KRM Kitz
Until 31 December 2022: € 109,-
Until 31 March 2023: € 119,-
From 1 April until the entry deadline: € 129,-

Entry Deadline: 21 August 2023 – 11.59 PM

Late Registration are possible on 26 & 27 August 2023 at the race office

Note: No additional fees for late registrations. Done best via the RaceTime Pro App,

Limit of participations:

1000 starters each


WK U20 (17 – 19 years ), Years 2004-2006
WK 20 (20 – 29 years), Years 1994-2003
WK 30 (30 – 39 years), Years 1984-1993
WK 40 (40 – 49 years), Years 1974-1983
WK 50 (50 – 59 years), Years 1964-1973
WK 60 (60 – 69 years), Years 1954-1963
WK Ü70 (70+), Years 1903 – 1953
(for male and female)

KRM Klassik > KRM Kitz:

The participants of the competition KRM Klassik (216KM – finish: Kitzbüheler Horn) can decide during the race (within the time limits) to change to the shorter distance KRM Kitz (209 KM – finish: Vorderstadt Kitzbühel).

Harisch Hotels Event Offer: Starting Place & Hotel

Book your start together with the hotel and enjoy great benefits.

You will stay in the heart of Kitzbühel in one of the luxurious Harisch Hotels and pay the lowest entry fee for the Kitzbüheler Rad Marathon.

Team Classification

Team Classification is possible with a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 8 riders. The finishing time of the 3 fastest riders will be taken into account for the Team Classification.

Time Keeping

Time keeping is ensued by disposable chip (attached with seat post clue). The fee for the chip is included in the benefits! No deposit has to be paid!

Time keeping will be done at the official start, defined checkpoints on the route, after the toll station Kitzbueheler Horn (time for the climb) and at the finish line. The time keeping and the preparation of results is done using the netto time of every individual participant (excluding top riders).

Neutralised Start

From the neutralised start to the end of the town Kitzbuehel the peloton will be unified and guided by the police. Nevertheless, every participant has to pass the time keeping mat at the neutralised start!


Start The start will be staggered at the following times:
Block 1 – 6:30
Block 2 – 6:35
Block 3 – 6:40
Block 4 – 6:45

The starting blocks are open from 05:45.

Participants who do not start from their designated starting block may be disqualified.

The results of the last 4 years, which are available to RaceTime Pro, are used for the classification of the performance-oriented starting blocks.

List of all events that were supervised by RaceTime Pro.

Participants without results can submit relevant results by email to info@racetime.pro by 15 August 2023 in order to qualify for a start in blocks 1 and 2.